MEMBER SCHOOLS
VANCOUVER WEATHER
Vancouver, BC, Canada
SPECIAL EVENTS
VS2S Zone Contacts
2020 - 2021 Vancouver Sea to Sky Zone Contacts

 Commission

Zone Rep School Telephone Email
Aquatics  Chris Read WPGA 604-222-8750 cread@wpga.ca
Badminton  Gerry Karvelis NSSSAA 604-903-4848 gkarvelis@sd44.bc.ca
Basketball-Boys  Ryan Tanabe Point Grey 604-713-8218 rctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Basketball-Girls (AA) David Prissinotti York House 604-736-6551 david_prissinotti@yorkhouse.ca
Basketball-Girls (AAA) Anthony Fortunaso Argyle 604-903-3300 afortunaso@gmail.com
Basketball-Girls (AAAA) Pat Lee John Oliver 604-713-8938 ptlee@vsb.bc.ca
Cross Country  Paul Skarsgard Point Grey 604-713-8220 pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Curling  Nathan Moes St Georges 604.224.1304 x3762 nmoens@stgeorges.bc.ca
Field Hockey-Girls Ashleigh Gold Collingwood 604-925-3331 ashleigh.gold@collingwood.org
Football-Boys TBA      
Golf Virginia Lam Prince of Wales 604-713-8974 vlam@vsb.bc.ca
Gymnastics Terry Mitruk Sutherland 604-903-3500 tmitruk@sd44.ca
Ice Hockey - Girls N/A      
Mountain Biking  Gerry Karvelis NSSSAA 604-903-4848 gkarvelis@sd44.bc.ca
Rugby-Boys  Joe Lee Charles Tupper 604-713-8233 jolee@vsb.bc.ca
Skiing and Snowboarding  Davin Smith Point Grey 604-713-8220 davintsmith@gmail.com
Soccer-Boys  Dave Sabourin Kitsilano 604-713-8961 dsaboruin@vsb.bc.ca
Soccer-Girls  Dave Sabourin Kitsilano 604-713-8961 dsaboruin@vsb.bc.ca
Table Tennis N/A      
Tennis  Harp Sohi VSB 604-713-5207 hsohi@vsb.bc.ca
Track and Field Paul Skarsgard Point Grey 604-713-8220 pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Ultimate Mitchell Taylor Stratford Hall 604-436-0608 mitchell.taylor@stratfordhall.ca
Volleyball-Boys  (AA) Shon Sim Argyle 604-618-4905 shonsim@gmail.com
Volleyball-Boys  (AAA) Shon Sim Argyle 604-618-4905 shonsim@gmail.com
Volleyball-Girls (AA) TBA      
Volleyball-Girls (AAA) Ross Ballard LFA 604-738-9016 ballardr@lfabc.org
Volleyball-Girls (AAAA) TBA      
Wrestling Paul Hughes Charles Tupper 604-713-8233 phughes@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
© 2021, VANCOUVER SECONDARY SCHOOLS' ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN